Breadcrumbs

Subsite Page Title

Contact Human Resources

Main page content

Body

The Office of Human Resources is comprised of several specialized functions, all committed to providing exceptional employee support. Please click on a topic link to initiate a request for assistance. Inquiries from employees at UT academic and health institutions should contact their institution's Human Resources office for assistance.

Office of Human Resources Staff

Organization Chart

 

Julie GoonewardeneJulie Goonewardene
Sr. Advisor to the Chancellor, Chief Talent and Innovation Officer
(512) 322-3759
jgoonewardene@utsystem.edu

Gina ArevaloGina Arevalo
HR Service Partner
(512) 499-4248
garevalo@utsystem.edu

Julio ArizmendiJulio Arizmendi, MPA, SHRM-CP, sHRBP
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4656
jarizmendi@utsystem.edu

Siria BarreraSiria Barrera, SHRM-SCP
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4588
sbarrera@utsystem.edu

Grace DepmoreGrace Depmore, SHRM-CP 
Talent Management Specialist
(512) 322-3733
gdepmore@utsystem.edu

Lesley DucranLesley Ducran, MBA, SHRM-SCP 
Functional Analyst II
(512) 499-4673
lducran@utsystem.edu

John FeeneyJohn Feeney, PHR 
Manager, Compensation
(512) 579-5105
jfeeney@utsystem.edu

Teresa FergusonTeresa Ferguson
Administrative Coordinator
(512) 499-4348
tferguson@utsystem.edu

Stephanie GilStephanie Gil, PHR, SHRM-CP, sHRBP 
Manager, HR Business Partners
(512) 499-4218
sgil@utsystem.edu

Johnny ReyesJohnny Reyes, SHRM-SCP, sHRBP 
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4660
jreyes@utsystem.edu

Kimberly SandersKimberly Sanders 
HR Service Partner
(512) 579-5071
ksanders@utsystem.edu

Mary ZimmermanMary Zimmerman
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 852-3227
mzimmerman@utsystem.edu