Breadcrumbs

Subsite Page Title

Contact Human Resources

Main page content

The Office of Talent & Innovation (Human Resources) is comprised of several specialized functions, all committed to providing exceptional employee support. Please click on a topic link to initiate a request for assistance. Inquiries from employees at UT academic and health institutions should contact their institution's Human Resources office for assistance.

 

Office of Human Resources Staff

Organization Chart

 

Julie GoonewardeneJulie Goonewardene
Sr. Advisor to the Chancellor, Chief Talent and Innovation Officer
(512) 322-3759
jgoonewardene@utsystem.edu

Gina ArevaloGina Arevalo
Benefits Administrator
(512) 322-3707
garevalo@utsystem.edu

Julio ArizmendiJulio Arizmendi, MPA, SHRM-CP, sHRBP
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4656
jarizmendi@utsystem.edu

Siria BarreraSiria Barrera, SHRM-SCP
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4588
sbarrera@utsystem.edu

Grace DepmoreGrace Depmore, SHRM-CP 
Talent Management Specialist
(512) 322-3733
gdepmore@utsystem.edu

Lesley DucranLesley Ducran, MBA, SHRM-SCP 
Human Resources Supervisor
(512) 499-4673
lducran@utsystem.edu

John FeeneyJohn Feeney, PHR 
Manager, Compensation
(512) 579-5105
jfeeney@utsystem.edu

Teresa FergusonTeresa Ferguson
Administrative Coordinator
(512) 499-4348
tferguson@utsystem.edu

Stephanie GilStephanie Gil, PHR, SHRM-CP, sHRBP 
Manager, HR Business Partners
(512) 499-4218
sgil@utsystem.edu

photo coming soonManon Goullet
Service Partner Process Analyst
(512) 579-5071
mgoullet@utsystem.edu

CarrieMillsCarrie Mills 
Administrative Associate
(512) 664-9073
cmills@utsystem.edu

Johnny ReyesJohnny Reyes, SHRM-SCP, sHRBP 
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4660
jreyes@utsystem.edu

Mary ZimmermanMary Zimmerman, PMP
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 852-3227
mzimmerman@utsystem.edu