Contact Information

Body
General Contact Information


Mailing Address:
210 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas 78701

Phone: 512.499.4527

Email: controllersoffice@utsystem.edu

Staff Directory

In addition to the staff listed below, the Office of Historically Underutilized Business Programs also reports to the Associate Vice Chancellor - Controller and Chief Budget Officer. 

The Office of the Controller is comprised of the following functional areas:

 

Staff Member

Title

Contact Information

General Administration

Veronica Hinojosa-Segura

Associate Vice Chancellor,Controller

512.499.4527
vhinojosasegura@utsystem.edu

Laura Egmon

Administrative Coordinator

512.682.46870
legmon@utsystem.edu

Jenny Mueller Senior Accounting Associate 512.499.4792
jmueller@utsystem.edu

Sandra Neidhart

Fiscal and Policy Analyst

512.499.4544
sneidhart@utsystem.edu

Matthew Swift Records and Information Managment Analyst 512.852.3226
mswift@utsystem.edu
Accounting Services
JoAnn Townsend Director, Financial Shared Services

512.499.4697
jotownsend@utsystem.edu

Cindy Castillo Accounting Associate

512.499.4266
cicastillo@utsystem.edu

Marili Cavazos Assistant Director, Accounting Services

512.322.3721
mcavazos@utsystem.edu

Cynthia Dominey Senior Accounting Associate

512.499.4571
cdominey@utsystem.edu

Neal Wise Payroll Analyst

512.499.4569
nwise@utsystem.edu

Jon Mosel Senior Accountant I

512.499.4570
jmosel@utsystem.edu

Tina Peterson Senior Payroll Analyst 512.499.4314
tpeterson@utsystem.edu
Nadia Shakil Senior Accountant I

512.499.4579
nshakil@utsystem.edu

Rebecca Williams Accounting Associate 512.499.4716
rlatham@utsystem.edu
Jennifer Hosey Senior Administrative Associate

512.499.4619
jhosey@utsystem.edu

Financial Reporting

Dana Malone

Assistant Controller

512.499.4526
dmalone@utsystem.edu

Paula Castanon

Senior Accountant I

512.499.4458
pcastanon@utsystem.edu

Andrea Castro

Assistant Director, Project Accounting

512.499.4276
acastro@utsystem.edu

Kim Dubnansky

Financial Reports Manager

512.499.4752
kdubnansky@utsystem.edu

Crystal Saenz

Senior Financial Reports Officer

512.499.4762
csaenz@utsystem.edu

General Ledger Management

Vacant

Director of Accounting (PeopleSoft)

512.499.4280
 

Catalina Padilla

Senior Functional Analyst (PeopleSoft)

512.499.4349
cpadilla@utsystem.edu

Pam Villafuerte

Senior Financial Analyst 

512.579.5139
pvillafuerte@utsystem.edu

Investment Accounting

Jamie Frey

Assistant Director,
Financial Reporting & Investment Accounting

512.499.4541
jfrey@utsystem.edu

Mark Foley   Senior Accountant I

512.499.4651
mfoley@utsystem.edu

Patrick Lowary

Financial Reports Officer  

512.499.4381
plowary@utsystem.edu

Deloris White

General Accounting Manager

512.499.4556
deloris.white@utsystem.edu

Cecylia  Bradford

Accountant I

512.499.4758
cbradford@utsystem.edu

Travel Services/Aircraft Operations
Amy Mitchell Senior Administrative Associate 512.322.3728
amitchell@utsystem.edu
Jeff Perkins Chief Pilot 512.322.3728
jperkins@utsystem.edu
Dave Crosby Pilot 512.328.3728
dcrosby@utsystem.edu