Page title

Staff & Contact Information

Main page content

The University of Texas Education & Research Center at Laredo

1937 E. Bustamante St.
Laredo, Texas 78041
(956) 523-7400
utcenteratlaredo@utsystem.edu

 

Adriana B. Nunemaker, Executive Director Adriana B. Nunemaker

Executive Director
anunemaker@utsystem.edu (956) 523-7400

 

 

 


Staff

Lourdes Castaneda Lourdes Castaneda

Associate Director of Operations 
lcastaneda@utsystem.edu
(956) 523-7400

Manuel Benavides Manuel Benavides

Information Systems Supervisor 
mbenavides@utsystem.edu
(956) 523-7400

Roxana Rivera Roxana Rivera

Program Liaison Officer 
rorivera@utsystem.edu
(956) 523-7400

 

Laura LermaLaura Lerma

Assistant to the Executive Director
llerma@utsystem.edu
(956) 523-7400

Alexandra LozanoAlexandra Lozano

Special Projects Coordinator 
alozano@utsystem.edu
(956) 523-7400

Janie TorresJanie Torres

Financial Services Specialist 
jatorres@utsystem.edu
(956) 523-7400

Claudia TamezClaudia Tamez

Administrative Assistant
ctamez@utsystem.edu
(956) 523-7400