Breadcrumbs

Site - Employee Advisory Council Hero

Employee Advisory Council

Page title

Members

Main page content

UT System Administration

Johnny Reyes
Human Resources Business Partner
ph: 512.499.4660
jreyes@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

Stephanie Shelby
Program Operations Manager/Policy Analyst
ph: 512.499.4218
sshelby@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member: 
Matt Sorenson
Innovation Program Manager
ph: 512.852.3199
msorenson@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

UT Arlington

Ana Maria Peredo-Manor
Graduate Advisor
ph: 817.272.2801
ampmanor@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

Latoya Oduniyi
Health Promotion and Substance Abuse Coordinator
ph: 817.272.2716
latoya.oduniyi@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Michael Griffin
Environmental Graphic Designer
ph. 817.272.0566
mgriffin@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

UT Austin

Sandra Catlett
Executive Assistant, McDonald Observatory
ph: 512.471.3552
scatlett@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

Larrimie Gordon
Employee Engagement Program Coordinator
ph: 512.475.3871
Gordon@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member: 
Sara Bernier
Assistant Director of Operations
ph: 512.475.8767
s.bernier@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT Dallas

Jennifer Klunk
Program Coordinator
ph: 972.883.3525
jennifer.klunk@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

Naomi Emmett
Director, Financial Services
ph: 972.883.2214
naomi.emmett@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Raul Hinojosa
Director, Community Engagement
ph: 972.883.4562
raul.hinojosa@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT El Paso

Ana Thompson
EO Manager
ph: 915.747.6261
athompson3@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director, Special Events
ph: 915.7747.5481
vazquezj@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Michael Lau
Purchasing and General Services
ph: 915.747.5463
mmlau@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT Permian Basin

Amanda Al-Sawai
Accreditation Specialist
ph: 432.522.2177
alsawai_a@utpb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

Iris Fierro
Director of Undergraduate Success
ph: 432.552.3352
Erives_I@utpb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Alternate Member:
Susie Thiessen
Senior Admissions Counselor
Thiessen_S@utpb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

UT Rio Grande Valley

Peter-James Ehimika, EAC Vice Chair
Program Manager, Student Success
ph: 956.665.7427
peterjames.ehimika@utrgv.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Carla Renee Lopez
Wellness Coordinator, HR & Talent Development
ph: 956.665.5025
carla.lopez@utrgv.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Rebekah Sepulveda
Assistant Director, Student Services Center
956.665.2505
Rebekah.sepulveda@utrgv.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT San Antonio

John Shaffer
Associate Director of Graduate Student Success
ph: 210.458.4111
john.shaffer@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

Elisa Perkins, EAC Historian
Program Manager, Citymester Program
ph: 210.458.4675
elisa.perkins@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Matt Keneson
Retention & Graduation Program Coordinator
ph: 210.458.6786
matt.keneson@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT Tyler

Shanese Williams
Residence Coordinator
ph: 903.566.7347
shanesewilliams@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

Sally Bouis
Administrative Associate III
ph:903.566.7347
sbouis@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Maryellen Holland
Administrative Assistant II
ph: 903.566.7373
mholland@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Ebony Coleman-Glenn
Coordinator
ph: 214.648.8993
ebony.coleman-glenn@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Kathy Murphy
Senior Organizational Development Consultant
ph:  214.645.6786
kathy.murphy@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Alternate Member:
Monya Mathis (Powell)
Coordinator
ph: 214.648.2592
monya.powell@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT Medical Branch Galveston

Tilly Clark
Assistant Director, Special Use Facilities
ph: 409.747.6753
taclark@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

Philesha Evans
AVP, Human Resources Operations and Employee Relations
ph: 409.772.8695
paevans@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Alternate Member:
Laura David
Regional Nurse Manager
ph: 936.635.9847
lawright@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT Health Science Center at Houston

Colin Dunham
HR Reporting Analyst
ph: 713.500.3140
colin.dunham@uth.tmc.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Trudy Jacobs, EAC Secretary
Senior Development Coordinator
trudy.jacobs@uth.tmc.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Vacant
 

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

Natalina Martinez
Director, Finance and Administration
ph: 210.567.3716
martineznm@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Albert Contreras
HR Partner
contrerasa1@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Jo Yvonne "Bonnie" Moreno
Sr. Administrative Assistant, OB-GYN
ph: 210.567.7036
morenojy@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Nyma Shah, EAC Chair
Director, Research Funding Programs
ph: 713.563.3886
nashah@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Brittany Kruse
Project Consultant, Inst. Cancer Care Innovation
ph: 713.794.1495
bccampbell@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

Alternate Member:
Stella Anderson
Project Manager, Division of Surgery
ph: 713.791.3038
sunjoku@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

UT Health Science Center at Tyler

Corrine Warren
Program Specialist
ph:512.877.7649
corrinne.warren@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2023

Carol Hensen
Director, School of Community and Rural Health
ph: 903.877.1456
carol.hensen@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Vacant