Breadcrumbs

Site - Employee Advisory Council Hero

Employee Advisory Council

Page title

Members

Main page content

Body

UT System Administration

Moshmee Kalamkar
Assistant Director, System Audit Office
ph: 512.499.4769
mkalamkar@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Stephanie Shelby
Program Operations Manager/Policy Analyst
ph: 512.499.4218
sshelby@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member: 
Johnny Reyes
Human Resources Business Partner
ph: 512.499.4660
jreyes@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT Arlington

Tracey Faulkinbury
Director of Marketing Services, College of Engineering
ph: 817.272.2095
tracey@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Latoya Oduniyi, EAC Historian
Health Promotion and Substance Abuse Coordinator
ph: 817.272.2716
latoya.oduniyi@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Edward Gonzalez
Web Software Specialist
ph. 817.272.7496
eagonz@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Austin

Jeffrey Meserve
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist
ph: 512.471.3043
meserve@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Larrimie Gordon
Employee Engagement Program Coordinator
ph: 512.475.3871
Gordon@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member: 
Stuart Tendler
Administrative Manager
ph: 512.232.7225
smtendler@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Dallas

Paula Austell
Director of Endowments and Compliance
ph: 972.883.5382
paustell@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Naomi Emmett
Director, Financial Services
ph: 972.883.2214
naomi.emmett@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Adrienne Wilson
Equity & Compliance Training Coordinator
ph: 972.883.5206
Adrienne.wilson1@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT El Paso

Vanessa Ramos
Manager, Vice President for Business Affairs
ph: 915.747.6414
viramos@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director, Special Events
ph: 915.7747.5481
vazquezj@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Michael Lau
Purchasing and General Services
ph: 915.747.5463
mmlau@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT Permian Basin

Isabel Erives
Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment in Graduate Studies and Research
ph: 432.552.2534
isabel.erives@utpb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

VACANT
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Alternate Member:
Iris Fierro
Director of Undergraduate Success
ph: 432.552.3352
Erives_I@utpb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

UT Rio Grande Valley

Peter-James Ehimika
Program Manager, Student Academic Success
ph: 956.665.7427
peterjames.ehimika@utrgv.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Carla Renee Lopez
Wellness Coordinator, HR & Talent Development
ph: 956.665.5025
carla.lopez@utrgv.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Rebekah Sepulveda
Assistant Director, Student Services Center
956.665.2505
Rebekah.sepulveda@utrgv.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT San Antonio

Shannon Rios
Academic Advising Coordinator
ph: 210.458.6093
shannon.rios@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Elisa Perkins
Program Manager, Citymester Program
ph: 210.458.4675
elisa.perkins@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
John Shaffer
Associate Director of Graduate Student Success
ph: 210.458.4111
john.shaffer@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT Tyler

Bonnie Davis
Energy Manager
ph: 903.566.5755
bdavis@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Sally Bouis
Administrative Associate III
ph:903.566.7347
sbouis@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Maryellen Holland
Administrative Assistant II
ph: 903.566.7373
mholland@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Ebony Coleman-Glenn
Coordinator
ph: 214.648.8993
ebony.coleman-glenn@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Kathy Murphy, EAC Secretary
Senior Organizational Development Consultant
ph:  214.645.6786
kathy.murphy@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Alternate Member:
Monya Mathis (Powell)
Coordinator
ph: 214.648.2592
monya.powell@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT Medical Branch Galveston

Tilly Clark, EAC Chair
Assistant Director, Special Use Facilities
ph: 409.747.6753
taclark@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Philesha Evans
AVP, Human Resources Operations and Employee Relations
ph: 409.772.8695
paevans@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Alternate Member:
Laura David
Regional Nurse Manager
ph: 936.635.9847
lawright@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT Health Science Center at Houston

Jean Grove
Assistant Director, Employee Services
ph: 713.500.3113
Jean.Grove@uth.tmc.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Trudy Jacobs
Senior Development Coordinator
trudy.jacobs@uth.tmc.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Colin Dunham
HR Reporting Analyst
ph: 713.500.3140
colin.dunham@uth.tmc.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

Natalina Martinez
Director, Finance and Administration
ph: 210.567.3716
martineznm@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Albert Contreras
HR Partner
contrerasa1@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Jo Yvonne "Bonnie" Moreno
Sr. Administrative Assistant, OB-GYN
ph: 210.567.7036
morenojy@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Nyma Shah
Director, Research Funding Programs
ph: 713.563.3886
nashah@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Tricia White-Rhemtulla, EAC Vice Chair
Department Administrator
ph: 713.745.4467
tlwhite@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Alternate Member:
Brittany Kruse
Project Consultant, Inst. Cancer Care Innovation
ph: 713.794.1495
bccampbell@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

UT Health Science Center at Tyler

Pam Rice
Medical Affairs Specialist
ph:512.877.8151
pamela.rice@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Stuart Alexander
Police Officer IV
ph: 903.877.5169
stuart.alexander@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Lisa Bailey
Nurse Quality and Readiness Coordinator
ph: 903.877.8151
lisa.bailey@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022