Members

Body

UT System Administration

Moshmee Kalamkar
Assistant Director, System Audit Office
ph: 512.499.4769
mkalamkar@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Stephanie Gil
Manager, HR Business Partners
ph: 512.499.4218
sgil@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Alternate Member: 
Kimberly Sanders
Human Resources Specialist
ph: 512.579.5071
ksanders@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Arlington

Tracey Faulkinbury
Director of Marketing Services, College of Engineering
ph: 817.272.2095
tracey@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Latoya Oduniyi
Health Promotion and Substance Abuse Coordinator
ph: 817.272.2716
latoya.oduniyi@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Alternate Member:
Edward Gonzalez
Web Software Specialist
ph. 817.272.7496
eagonz@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Austin

Jeffrey Meserve
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist
ph: 512.471.3043
meserve@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Jeannie Farahnak, EAC Vice Chair
Financial Analyst
ph: 512.475.7140
jfarahnak@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Alternate Member: 
Stuart Tendler
Administrative Manager
ph: 512.232.7225
smtendler@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Dallas

Paula Austell
Director of Endowments and Compliance
ph: 972.883.5382
paustell@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Naomi Emmett
Director, Financial Services
ph: 972.883.2214
naomi.emmett@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Alternate Member:
Melissa Wyder
Administrative Assistant II
ph: 972.883.6497
melissa.wyder@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT El Paso

Vanessa Ramos
Manager, Vice President for Business Affairs
ph: 915.747.6414
viramos@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Christian Corrales
Director for Student Affairs
ph: 915.747.6403
ccorrales@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Alternate Member:
Vacant

UT Permian Basin

Isabel Erives
Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment in Graduate Studies and Research
ph: 432.552.2534
isabel.erives@utpb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

VACANT
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Alternate Member:
Iris Fierro
Director of Undergraduate Success
ph: 432.552.3352
Erives_I@utpb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

UT Rio Grande Valley

Lisa Smith, EAC Secretary
Assistant Dean for Administration in the College of Engineering & Computer Science
956.665.7098
Lisa.Smith@utrgv.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Michael Aldape, EAC Historian
Director of Special Programs - Dual Credit
956.882.8960
Michael.Aldape@utrgv.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Alternate Member:
Vacant

UT San Antonio

Shannon Rios, EAC Chair
Academic Advising Coordinator, Online Programs
ph: 210.458.2143
shannon.rios@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Venetta Williams
Administrative Service Officer I
ph: 210.458.3039
venetta.williams@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Alternate Member:
Anne C. Peters
Director, Library Communications
ph: 210.458.4863
anne.peters@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Tyler

Bonnie Davis
Energy Manager
ph: 903.566.5755
bdavis@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Sally Bouis
Administrative Associate III
ph:903.566.7347
sbouis@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Alternate Member:
MaryEllen Holland
Administrative Assistant II
ph: 903.566.7373
mholland@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Brenda Timmons
Research Scientist
ph: 214.648.4908
Brenda.Timmons@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Kathy Murphy
Senior Organizational Development Consultant
ph:  214.645.6786
kathy.murphy@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Alternate Member:
Ebony Colemann-Glenn
Coordinator
ph: 214.648.8993
ebony.coleman-glenn@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Medical Branch Galveston

Tilly Clark
Assistant Director, Special Use Facilities
ph: 409.747.6753
taclark@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Tran Truc Phong
Business Systems Analyst
ph: 409.266.2364
trutran@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Alternate Member:
Vacant

UT Health Science Center at Houston

Jean Grove
Assistant Director, Employee Services
ph: 713.500.3113
Jean.Grove@uth.tmc.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Valerie Buchanan
Sr. Manager, AV & Conference Services
ph: 713.500.5047
valerie.a.buchanan@uth.tmc.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Alternate Member:
James Smiley
Director, Parking and Shuttle Services
ph: 713.500.8403
james.m.smiley@uth.tmc.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

Natalina Martinez
Director, Finance and Administration
ph: 210.567.3716
martineznm@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Leticia "Lettie" Longoria
HR Partner - Senior
ph: 210.567.2592
longoriala@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Alternate Member:
Vacant

UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Nyma Shah
Director, Research Funding Programs
ph: 713.563.3886
nashah@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Tricia White-Rhemtulla
Department Administrator
ph: 713.745.4467
tlwhite@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Alternate Member:
Brittany Kruse
Project Consultant, Inst. Cancer Care Innovation
ph: 713.794.1495
bccampbell@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

UT Health Science Center at Tyler

Dawn "Faye" Melton
University Physician Associate Admin.
ph: 903.877.8874
faye.melton@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2021

Stuart Alexander
Police Officer IV
ph: 903.877.5169
stuart.alexander@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Alternate Member:
Pam Rice
Medical Affairs Specialist
ph:512.877.8151
pamela.rice@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020