Breadcrumbs

Page title

Institution Contacts

Main page content

For more information about legislative matters at UT institutions, please contact the following:

Academic Contacts
Health-Related Contacts
UT Arlington
Jeff Jeter
Vice President of Government Relations
jeter@uta.edu  
 
Martin Lujan
Director of Government Relations
Martin.Lujan@uta.edu 
 
Bogan Pollock
Director of Public Policy
bogan@uta.edu
 
UT Austin
Andrea Sheridan
Deputy to the President for Strategy and Policy
andrea.sheridan@austin.utexas.edu
 
Jenna Watts
Associate Director, Strategic Policy Initiatives
jenna.watts@austin.utexas.edu
 
Kate Raetz
Director for Government Relations
k.raetz@utexas.edu
 
UT Dallas
Amanda Rockow
Vice President for Public Affairs
arockow@utdallas.edu
 
UT El Paso
Andrea Cortinas
Vice President and Chief of Staff
acortinas@utep.edu
 
Evan Carcerano
Legislative Planning and Policy Analyst
 
UT Permian Basin
Paige Cooper
Assistant Vice President, Government & Community Affairs
 
Tatum Hubbard
Chief of Staff/Executive Director of Communications
hubbard_t@utpb.edu
 
UT Rio Grande Valley
Veronica Gonzales
Vice President for Governmental and Community Relations
Veronica.Gonzales@utrgv.edu
 
Richard Sanchez
Associate Vice President for Governmental Relations
Richard.Sanchez@utrgv.edu 
 
Veronica E. De La Garza
Director State and Local Government Relations
Veronica.DeLaGarza@utrgv.edu 
 
UT San Antonio
Albert Carrisalez
Assistant to the President/Executive Director for Governmental Relations
Albert.Carrisalez@utsa.edu
 
Jason Hassay
Associate Vice-President for Government Relations
 
Rod McSherry
Interim Vice President for University Relations
 
UT Tyler
Laura Jackson
Assistant Vice President for Legislative Affairs & Strategic Initiatives
LauraJackson@uttyler.edu
 
UT Southwestern
Angelica Marin-Hill
Vice President for Government Affairs and Policy
Angelica.Marin-Hill@utsouthwestern.edu
 
Jenny Goerdel
Director of State Relations
Jenny.Goerdel@utsouthwestern.edu
 
University of Texas Medical Branch
Lauren Sheer
Assistant Vice President, Legislative Affairs
lesheer@utmb.edu
 
Ryan Micks
Director, Legislative Affairs
frmicks@utmb.edu
 
UT Health Science Center Houston
Scott Forbes
Vice President of Governmental Relations
Scott.Forbes@uth.tmc.edu
 
Kara Crawford
Associate Vice President of Governmental Relations
 
UT Health Science Center San Antonio
Armando Diaz
Vice President for Governmental Relations
diaza@uthscsa.edu
 
Gilbert R. Loredo
Assistant Vice President for Governmental Relations
loredog@uthscsa.edu
 
Jaymie Mangelsdorf
Senior Executive Director for Governmental Relations
mangelsdorf@uthscsa.edu
 
Dora Loredo
Assistant to the Vice President for Governmental Relations
loredod@uthscsa.edu
 
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Mark Moreno
Vice President for Governmental Relations
mmoreno@mdanderson.org
 
Wes Duncan
Director for State Relations
wduncan@mdanderson.org
 
UT Health Science Center Tyler
Matt Cope
Director of Governmental Relations
Matt.Cope@uthct.edu
 
Kimberly Ashley
Director of University and Community Affairs
Kimberly.Ashley@uthct.edu