Breadcrumbs

Offices of General Counsel Hero

Offices of General Counsel

Page title

Administrative and Paraprofessional Staff

Main page content

Name and Title Contact Information
Adrienne Deal
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4511
adeal@utsystem.edu
Carolyn Faulkner
Assistant to the Executive Officer & Office Manager
(512) 499-4468
cfaulkner@utsystem.edu
Chris Jackson
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4509
cjackson@utsystem.edu
Crystal Arredondo
Legal Administrative Assistant
512-499-4500
carredondo@utsystem.edu
Crystal Tibuni
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4333
ctibuni@utsystem.edu
Curtis Watkins
Records & Information Management Analyst
(512) 322-3732
cuwatkins@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Administrative Projects Coordinator
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Daneen Grossling
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4516
dgrossling@utsystem.edu
Greta von Paumgartten
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4507
gvonpaumgartten@utsystem.edu
Hilary Teisan
Legal Administrative Assistant
512-499-4708
hteisan@utsystem.edu
Kathryn Johnson
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4774
kajohnson@utsystem.edu
Kathy Smith
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4503
ksmith@utsystem.edu
Lance Willard
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4483
lwillard@utsystem.edu
Lisa Jones
Senior Accountant
(512) 322-3772
ljones@utsystem.edu
Lisa O'Bryan
Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4335
lobryan@utsystem.edu
Marcella Trant
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4480
mtrant@utsystem.edu
Paul Habibi
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4771
phabibi@utsystem.edu
Roxann Bouldin
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4488
rbouldin@utsystem.edu
Salena Yzaguirre
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 322-3753
syzaguirre@utsystem.edu
Sonessa Contreras-Zamarripa
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4770
SZamarripa@utsystem.edu
Stephen Reynolds
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4773
sreynolds@utsystem.edu
Tarah Longoria
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4477
tlongoria@utsystem.edu
Tina Faltysek
Senior Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4330
tfaltysek@utsystem.edu
Veronica Rodarte
Legal Administrative Assistant
512-499-4476
vrodartegallardo@utsystem.edu