Breadcrumbs

Offices of General Counsel Hero

Offices of General Counsel

Page title

Administrative and Paraprofessional Staff

Main page content

Name and Title Section Contact Information
Andrea Calderon
Legal Administrative Assistant
Health Law 512-499-4477
ecalderon@utsystem.edu
Carolyn Faulkner
Assistant to the Executive Officer & Office Manager
General Counsel's Office, Administration (512) 499-4468
cfaulkner@utsystem.edu
Chris Jackson
Legal Administrative Associate
Business Law (512) 499-4509
cjackson@utsystem.edu
Crystal Arredondo
Legal Administrative Assistant
Claims & Financial Litigation 512-499-4500
carredondo@utsystem.edu
Crystal Clabes
Administrative Projects Coordinator
Real Estate Office (512) 499-4333
ctibuni@utsystem.edu
Curtis Watkins
Records & Information Management Analyst
Administration (512) 322-3732
cuwatkins@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Administrative Projects Coordinator
General Counsel's Office, Administration (512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Daneen Grossling
Senior Administrative Associate
Administration (512) 499-4516
dgrossling@utsystem.edu
Greta von Paumgartten
Legal Administrative Assistant
General Law (512) 499-4507
gvonpaumgartten@utsystem.edu
Hilary Teisan
Legal Administrative Assistant
Real Estate Office 512-499-4708
hteisan@utsystem.edu
Kathryn Johnson
Legal Administrative Assistant
Claims & Financial Litigation (512) 499-4774
kajohnson@utsystem.edu
Kathy Smith
Senior Administrative Associate
Health Law (512) 499-4503
ksmith@utsystem.edu
Lance Willard
Senior Administrative Associate
General Law (512) 499-4483
lwillard@utsystem.edu
Lisa Jones
Senior Accountant
Claims & Financial Litigation (512) 322-3772
ljones@utsystem.edu
Lisa O'Bryan
Real Estate Specialist
Real Estate Office (512) 499-4335
lobryan@utsystem.edu
Marcella Trant
Legal Administrative Associate
Business Law (512) 499-4480
mtrant@utsystem.edu
Paul Habibi
Senior Administrative Associate
General Law (512) 499-4771
phabibi@utsystem.edu
Roxann Bouldin
Legal Administrative Associate
Health Law (512) 499-4488
rbouldin@utsystem.edu
Salena Yzaguirre
Senior Administrative Associate
Business Law (512) 322-3753
syzaguirre@utsystem.edu
Sonessa Contreras-Zamarripa
Legal Administrative Assistant
Claims & Financial Litigation (512) 499-4770
SZamarripa@utsystem.edu
Stephen Reynolds
Legal Administrative Assistant
Claims & Financial Litigation (512) 499-4773
sreynolds@utsystem.edu
Tina Faltysek
Senior Real Estate Specialist
Real Estate Office (512) 499-4330
tfaltysek@utsystem.edu
Veronica Rodarte
Legal Administrative Assistant
Health Law 512-499-4476
vrodartegallardo@utsystem.edu