Page title

Administrative and Paraprofessional Staff

Main page content

Name and Title Section Contact Information
Arredondo, Crystal
Legal Administrative Assistant
Health Law 512-499-4500
carredondo@utsystem.edu
Berger, Ryan
Legal Administrative Associate
Health Law 512-579-5136
rberger@utsystem.edu
Burley, Laura
Legal Administrative Associate
Business Law 512-499-4735
laedwards@utsystem.edu
Carson, Cyanna
Administrative Projects Coordinator
General Counsel's Office, Administration (512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Contreras-Zamarripa, Sonessa
Legal Administrative Assistant
Administration (512) 499-4537
SZamarripa@utsystem.edu
Faltysek, Tina
Senior Real Estate Specialist
Real Estate Office (512) 499-4330
tfaltysek@utsystem.edu
Fiscal, Carla A.
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
Health Law 512-499-4477
calderetefiscal@utsystem.edu
Gonzales, Aracelie
Legal Administrative Assistant
Health Law 512-579-5137
agonzales@utsystem.edu
Grossling, Daneen
Manager of Business and Administrative Operations
General Counsel's Office, Administration (512) 499-4516
dgrossling@utsystem.edu
Habibi, Paul
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
General Law (512) 499-4771
phabibi@utsystem.edu
Hayes, Brianna
Legal Administrative Assistant
General Law 512-499-4774
bhayes@utsystem.edu
Jackson, Chris
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
Business Law (512) 499-4509
cjackson@utsystem.edu
Lewis-Cole, Shanquetta
Senior Administrative Associate
Real Estate Office 512-322-3752
slewiscole@utsystem.edu
Longoria, Tarah
Legal Administrative Associate
Health Law 512-499-4386
tlongoria@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan, Lisa
Senior Real Estate Specialist
Real Estate Office (512) 499-4335
lobryan@utsystem.edu
Reynolds, Stephen
Legal Administrative Assistant
Administration (512) 499-4773
sreynolds@utsystem.edu
Rodarte, Veronica
Legal Administrative Associate
Health Law 512-499-4476
vrodartegallardo@utsystem.edu
Trant, Marcella
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
Business Law (512) 499-4480
mtrant@utsystem.edu
Tzitzkova, Ofeliya
Legal Administrative Associate
Business Law 512-499-4770
otzitzkova@utsystem.edu
von Paumgartten, Greta
Legal Administrative Associate
General Law (512) 499-4507
gvonpaumgartten@utsystem.edu
Willard, Lance
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
General Law (512) 499-4483
lwillard@utsystem.edu