Page title

UTRC Executive Committee

Main page content

Name Institution Title
Hurn, Patti (Chair) UT System Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation
Jordan, Chris UT Austin Research Engineer/Scientist IV, Texas Advanced Computing Center
Luxon, Bruce UT Medical Branch Professor and Director, Biomedical Informatics Program
Riter, Stephen UT El Paso Vice President, Information Resources and Planning
Watkins, Lewis UT System Chief Information Security Officer
Wedemeyer, Wayne UT Austin Director, Office of Telecommunication Services