





ORGANIZATION CHART

UPDATED JUNE 2025

Academic Institution Presidents	Health Institution Presidents
UT Arlington	UT Southwestern Medical Center
Jennifer Cowley	Daniel K. Podolsky
UT Austin	UT Medical Branch
James E. Davis (Interim)	at Galveston
UT Dallas Richard C. Benson	Jochen Reiser
	UT Health Science Center at Houston
UT El Paso Heather Wilson	LaTanya Love (Interim)
UT Permian Basin	UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
Sandra Woodley	Taylor Eighmy (Acting)
UT Rio Grande Valley Guy Bailey	UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
UT San Antonio	Peter WT Pisters
Taylor Eighmy	

Stephen F. Austin State University

Neal Weaver

UT Tyler

Julie V. Philley